About

GSHOM Calendar

1/2013

View
Jump To
  • Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo Troop Cookie Trainings

    Tuesday, January 1, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Ann Arbor Region

    Tuesday, January 1, 2013
  • GSHOM Offices Closed

    Tuesday, January 1, 2013
  • Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo Troop Cookie Trainings

    Wednesday, January 2, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Ann Arbor Region

    Wednesday, January 2, 2013
  • GSHOM Offices Closed

    Wednesday, January 2, 2013
  • Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo Troop Cookie Trainings

    Thursday, January 3, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Ann Arbor Region

    Thursday, January 3, 2013
  • Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo Troop Cookie Trainings

    Friday, January 4, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Ann Arbor Region

    Friday, January 4, 2013
  • Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo Troop Cookie Trainings

    Saturday, January 5, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Ann Arbor Region

    Saturday, January 5, 2013
  • Girl Scouts at First Saturday @ kpl

    Saturday, January 5, 2013 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo Troop Cookie Trainings

    Sunday, January 6, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Ann Arbor Region

    Sunday, January 6, 2013
  • Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo Troop Cookie Trainings

    Monday, January 7, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Ann Arbor Region

    Monday, January 7, 2013
  • Area Manager Webinar- All Regions

    Monday, January 7, 2013 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo Troop Cookie Trainings

    Tuesday, January 8, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Ann Arbor Region

    Tuesday, January 8, 2013
  • Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo Troop Cookie Trainings

    Wednesday, January 9, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Ann Arbor Region

    Wednesday, January 9, 2013
  • Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo Troop Cookie Trainings

    Thursday, January 10, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Ann Arbor Region

    Thursday, January 10, 2013
  • Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo Troop Cookie Trainings

    Friday, January 11, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Ann Arbor Region

    Friday, January 11, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo

    Friday, January 11, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Ann Arbor Region

    Saturday, January 12, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo

    Saturday, January 12, 2013
  • U of M Women's Gymnastics

    Saturday, January 12, 2013 2:30 pm - 6:00 pm
  • National Cookie Kick Off Sleep Over

    Saturday, January 12, 2013 7:00 pm - Sunday, January 13, 2013 7:00 am
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Ann Arbor Region

    Sunday, January 13, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo

    Sunday, January 13, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Ann Arbor Region

    Monday, January 14, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo

    Monday, January 14, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Ann Arbor Region

    Tuesday, January 15, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo

    Tuesday, January 15, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Ann Arbor Region

    Wednesday, January 16, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo

    Wednesday, January 16, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Ann Arbor Region

    Thursday, January 17, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo

    Thursday, January 17, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Ann Arbor Region

    Friday, January 18, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo

    Friday, January 18, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo

    Saturday, January 19, 2013
  • Cookie Goal Getter Time- Ann Arbor Region

    Saturday, January 19, 2013
  • MSU Girl Scout STEM Day

    Saturday, January 19, 2013 9:15 am - 4:00 pm
  • Lock In Canceled

    Saturday, January 19, 2013 8:00 pm - 11:45 pm
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo

    Sunday, January 20, 2013
  • Cookie Goal Getter Time- Ann Arbor Region

    Sunday, January 20, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo

    Monday, January 21, 2013
  • Cookie Goal Getter Time- Ann Arbor Region

    Monday, January 21, 2013
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day

    Monday, January 21, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo

    Tuesday, January 22, 2013
  • Cookie Goal Getter Time- Ann Arbor Region

    Tuesday, January 22, 2013
  • Troops Enter Orders into eBudde- Ann Arbor Region

    Tuesday, January 22, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo

    Wednesday, January 23, 2013
  • Cookie Goal Getter Time- Ann Arbor Region

    Wednesday, January 23, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo

    Thursday, January 24, 2013
  • Cookie Goal Getter Time- Ann Arbor Region

    Thursday, January 24, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo

    Friday, January 25, 2013
  • Cookie Goal Getter Time- Ann Arbor Region

    Friday, January 25, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo

    Saturday, January 26, 2013
  • Cookie Goal Getter Time- Ann Arbor Region

    Saturday, January 26, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo

    Sunday, January 27, 2013
  • Cookie Goal Getter Time- Ann Arbor Region

    Sunday, January 27, 2013
  • 2013 Cheer-Off

    Sunday, January 27, 2013 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo

    Monday, January 28, 2013
  • Cookie Goal Getter Time- Ann Arbor Region

    Monday, January 28, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo

    Tuesday, January 29, 2013
  • Cookie Goal Getter Time- Ann Arbor Region

    Tuesday, January 29, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo

    Wednesday, January 30, 2013
  • Cookie Goal Getter Time- Ann Arbor Region

    Wednesday, January 30, 2013
  • Initial Cookie Orders- Lansing/Jackson/Kalamazoo

    Thursday, January 31, 2013
  • Cookie Goal Getter Time- Ann Arbor Region

    Thursday, January 31, 2013