Our staff of girl experts are always happy to hear from you and happy to help. You can reach us during regular office hours by calling 800-497-2688 or by sending us an email.

We look forward to speaking with you!

Chief Officers

Jan Barker Chief Executive Officer ext. 7007

Matt Bates Chief Information and Property Officer ext. 7034

Jackie Bucsi Chief Membership & Program Officer/Lansing Regional Manager ext. 7740

Karen Micklatcher Chief Development Officer/Lansing Regional Manager ext. 7730

Priscilla Smith Chief Administration Officer/Jackson Regional Manager ext. 7601


Leah Anderson Data Entry Specialist, Jackson ext. 7644

Kim Beachy Payroll/Human Resources Generalist, Kalamazoo, est. 7008

Kathy Chase Administrative Team Lead/ Administrative Assistant, Lansing ext. 7702

Kimberly Ford Administrative Team Leader, Ypsilanti ext. 7404

Nicole Fridley Community Liaison Executive Assistant to the CEO, Kalamazoo ext. 7032

Renee Graham Data Entry Specialist, Saginaw ext. 7202

Reva Darling Groucher Administrative Team Leader, Lansing ext. 7746

Janice Janczewski Administrative Team Leader, Saginaw ext. 7201

Tina Jean Administrative Assistant, Lansing ext. 7742

Dawn Miller Administrative Assistant, Ypsilanti ext. 7401

Jennifer Quemada Data Entry Specialist, Kalamazoo ext. 7006

Laura Smith Administrative Assistant, Kalamazoo ext. 7043

Elizabeth Snavely Data Entry Specialist, Kalamazoo ext. 7060

KC Steiner Data Entry Specialist, Ypsilanti ext. 7402


Shayne Wheeler Communications Manager ext. 7030

Cat Below Graphic Designer ext. 7005

Jessica Datzko Photo & Video Communications Specialist ext. 7744

Jane Parikh Communications Specialist- Public Relations ext. 7036


Simon Purdy Evaluation Assistant ext. 7033


Sharon Nichols Financial Controller/Comptroller ext. 7010

Sheri Wilson Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist, Saginaw ext. 7215

Fund Development

Chris Anderson Fund Development Team Leader/Regional Manager, Ypsilanti ext. 7442

Jordan Ritchie Fund Development Team Leader/Saginaw Regional Manager ext. 7231

Jill Anderson Fund Development Specialist, Ypsilanti ext. 7432

Linda Marcon Fund Development Specialist, Kalamazoo ext. 7038

Cynthia McCants Community Liaison Specialist, Lansing ext. 7750

Aundria Meyer Fund Development Specialist, Kalamazoo ext. 7031

Elizabeth Michalski Fund Development Specialist, Saginaw ext. 7230

Lyah VanSickle Fund Development Specialist, Lansing ext. 7707

Human Resources

Ashleigh Crisp Hobart Human Resources Manager/Admin. Team Leader, Kalamazoo ext. 7001


Trudy Moore Systems Manager ext. 7243

Greg Erb IT Manager ext. 7012

Kevin Kenney IT Specialist ext. 7214

Membership and Volunteerism

Jackson Region
Bonnie Bartlett Membership Specialist ext. 7640
(Heart of Lenawee, Blissfield/Deerfield, Michigan Center, Grass Lake, East Jackson, Columbia, Napoleon, Vandercook Lake, Hanover-Horton, Concord, Hudson/Morenci, Addison, Clinton, Tecumseh/Britton, Onsted)

Krystal Prince Membership Specialist ext. 7046
(Coldwater, Hillsdale, Sturgis, Three Rivers)

Jennifer Taborek Outreach Specialist ext. 7650

Kalamazoo Region
Lesley Lankerd Membership & Outreach Team Leader/Kalamazoo Regional Manager ext. 7050

Sylvella BogganMembership Specialist ext. 7051

Laura Crosbie Membership Specialist ext. 7140
(South Haven, Gobles, Bloomingdale/ Pullman/ Grand Junction, Covert/ Hartford/ Coloma/ Watervliet, Decatur, Paw Paw, Lawton, Mattawan, Bangor/ Lawrence)

Michelle Jackson-Long Membership Specialist ext. 7041
(Schoolcraft, Vicksburg/ Climax-Scotts, Galesburg-Augusta, Comstock, Portage, Kalamazoo Catholic Schools)

Amanda Johnson Outreach Specialist ext. 7022

Kelly Pino Membership Specialist ext. 7141
(Fennville/ Saugatuck/ Douglas, Otsego/ Plainwell, Allegan Public Schools, Delton-Kellogg, Hastings, Maple Valley)

Jennifer Pollard Recruitment Specialist ext. 7045

Mariela Rua Adult Recruitment & Education Specialist ext. 7020

Kristy Shaw Membership Specialist

Lansing Region
Sally Albrecht Membership Specialist ext. 7741
(Mason, Dansville, Leslie, Stockbridge, Williamston, Webberville, Okemos, Haslett, East Lansing, Fowlerville)

Lisa Barna Membership Specialist ext. 7751
(Waverly, Grand Ledge, Charlotte, Eaton Rapids, Potterville, Bellevue-Olivet, Holt)

Julianne Martinez Membership Specialist

Anete Rude Membership Specialist

Kristen Wurm Membership Specialist ext. 7743
(Corunna/Owosso/ Vermon/ New Lothrup, Bancroft/ Byron/ Durand/ Lennon, Morrice/ Perry/ Shaftsburg, DeWitt, Laingsburg, St Johns, Ovid-Elsie, Bath)

Saginaw Region
Connie Mohr Membership Team Leader ext. 7240

Heidi Eno Membership Specialist ext. 7241
(Arenac, Iosco, Ogemaw, Gladwin, Roscommon & Northern Bay Counties)

Veronica Frierson Membership Specialist ext. 7220

Lisa Ingram Outreach Specialist ext. 7250
(Saginaw, Buena Vista)

Nikki Noel Membership Specialist ext.7242

Sean Smith Membership Specialist ext. 7251

Ypsilanti/Ann Arbor Region
Veronica Dukes Regional Manager/Ann Arbor Membership Team Leader ext. 7441

Karen Boyd Membership Specialist ext. 7447
(Whitmore Lake, Brighton, Hartland, Howell, Howell South)

Katie Galloway Adult Recruitment & Education Specialist ext. 7426

Anise Hayes Recruiter ext. 7421

Rachael Hoffenblum Membership Specialist ext. 7460

Olivia Porterfield Outreach Specialist ext. 7450

Janice Stanley Amin Membership Specialist ext. 7422
(Ypsilanti A, Willow Run, Ann Arbor South/ North/ East)

Stephanie Williams Membership Specialist ext. 7445
(Plymouth, Canton)

Product Program

Christina Church Product Program Specialist, Ypsilanti ext. 7463

Abigail Haughey Product Program Specialist, Kalamazoo ext. 7061

Stacy Jenkins Product Program Specialist, Lansing ext. 7762

Ashley Kolka Product Program Specialist , Saginaw ext. 7262

Laurie Skrzynski Senior Product Program Specialist, Jackson ext. 7661

Program Events and Camp

Jenn Beaumont Program Manager ext. 7063

Jenn Cook Outdoor Adventure Specialist, Ypsilanti ext. 7423

Stephanie Hall Outdoor Adventure Specialist, Kalamazoo ext. 7067

Michelle Holmes Program Specialist, Saginaw ext. 7260

Ana Lesmez Program Specialist for Lansing and Jackson ext. 7761

Erin Mattimoe Program Specialist, Ypsilanti ext. 7461

Nicole Wilkinson Program Specialist ext. 7023


Scott Beemer Assistant Property Specialist, Kalamazoo

Chelsie Johnson Site Development Coordinator, Ypsilanti ext. 7462

Dan Ketchum Assistant Camp Ranger, Linden

Rob Lehman Camp Ranger, Linden

Wade O’Dell Camp Ranger, Deer Trails

Angela Pruis Event and Rental Coordinator, Kalamazoo ext. 7011

Bill Viers Camp Ranger, Camp o' the Hills

Nancy Webster Camp Ranger, Merrie Woode ext. 7062


Sue Smith Retail Team Leader ext. 7065

Anna Bilbrey Retail Sales Specialist, Lansing ext. 7704

Alexandra Cash Retail Sales Specialist/Administrative Assistant, Jackson ext. 7663

Julie Damon Store Clerk, Kalamazoo ext. 7064

Pam Grubaugh Retail Sales Specialist, Lansing ext. 7780

Jennifer O'Brien Retail Sales Specialist, Ypsilanti ext. 7420

Sara Pichla Retail Sales Specialist ext. 7066

Chief Officers





Fund Development

Human Resources

Information Technology

Membership and Volunteerism

Jackson Region

Kalamazoo Region


Saginaw Region

Ypsilanti/Ann Arbor Region

Product Program

Camp and Classic Programs

Property and Rentals